skip navigation

National Premier League

FC Premier NPL Tryouts and Registration moved to Watters Creek fields June 28 same times.

FC Premier teams will play in the Red River National Premier League. The NPL league features 14 clubs from Arkansas, south Kansas, Oklahoma and north Texas.  We will be sharing the spot with Fever United. This allows FC Premier players and Fever United players an opportunity to showcase their talent and gain new experiences.

You can find more information on NPL at